Prof. Giuseppe Davì             Chair

Prof. Giovanni Tesoriere      Co-Chair

Prof. Caterina Grillo             Secretary

Prof. Alberto Milazzo

Prof. Ivano Benedetti           Treasurer and Scientific-Logistic Coordinator

Prof. Andrea Alaimo             Scientific-Logistic Coordinator

Prof. Calogero Orlando        Communication Coordinator

Dr. Antonio Esposito

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking "I accept" you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.